Self Defense

Self-Defense Canes That Could Save Your Life!



This week for Weapons Wednesday, I took a look at some of the various self-defense canes we have available at https://www.KarateMart.com.

I reviewed our hidden sword canes and even tested out our self-defense stun cane to see how effective it actually is.

Here are the items I reviewed in this video:

1) Indestructible Plastic Hook Cane: https://www.karatemart.com/indestructible-plastic-hook-cane

2) Hidden Assault Sword Cane: https://www.karatemart.com/hidden-assault-sword-cane

3) Travelers Sword Cane: https://www.karatemart.com/travelers-sword-cane

4) Hidden Sword Cane: https://www.karatemart.com/hidden-sword-cane

5) Tactical Sword Cane: https://www.karatemart.com/tactical-sword-cane

6) Self-Defense Stun Cane: https://www.karatemart.com/self-defense-stun-cane

0:00 Intro
0:45 Indestructible Plastic Hook Cane
2:34 Sword Canes
2:57 Hidden Assault Sword Cane
3:40 Travelers Sword Cane
4:16 Hidden Sword Cane
4:53 Tactical Sword Cane
5:28 Self-Defense Stun Cane

If you have any questions, please leave them in the comments below.

Original Source Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button